Texas Insurance Continuing Education
Why choose 360training.com?
- Fast and easy course completion
- 100% Online Courses
- TDI approved courses with a great mix of self-study and classroom equivalent credit
- Largest Insurance CE provider in the state of Texas
- Comprehensive LMS and Robust Training Library
What your registration includes:
- 24x7 access to your courses
- Unlimited access to the online courses until completion
- Perfect for Life and Health and Property and Casualty licensed Insurance Agents
- Official, printable certificate of completion
- Direct credit reporting to TDI
Earn your Texas Insurance Continuing Education credits today at 360training.com, the premier online training and course provider for insurance education. 360training.com is recognized by the Texas Department of Insurance as a fully accredited provider of mandatory Texas insurance continuing education coursework for preparing for an examination. All courses are 100% online and fulfill all the CE requirements for your insurance license renewal.
Check Texas' state requirements prior to enrolling (http://www.tdi.texas.gov/). Provider Name: 360training, inc. Provider Number: 32933
*General credit hours count for either property and casualty or life and health.
For all licenses issued or renewing on and after November 1, 2015, completion of the 24 hours of CE is required for a licensee to renew his license. If a licensee does not complete the 24 hours of CE before the expiration date of the license, the licensee will have 90 days to complete the deficient number of hours and pay a fine of $50 per deficient hour. If these two conditions are not met within 90 days of the license expiring, the license will be inactivated, and the licensee will have to apply for a new license. A new license will not be granted until the deficient CE hours are completed and the fine is paid. In order to ensure that there is no delay in renewing a license, license holders are encouraged to complete CE hours at least 30 days before the license expires to allow time for the CE provider to report the successful completion of the course(s) to TDI. At least half of your required hours must be classroom or classroom-equivalent; no more than 50% can be self-study.